What's a boy's name that starts with an r.?

Robert, Ryan, Randy, Randall, Reggie, Richard, Ron, Rodney, Russ, Roman, Riley, River, Rowan, Ralph, Rafael, Rashad, Rogelio, Ramesh, Rhett,