Do cats like warm milk or cold milk?

Adult cats should not be given warm or cold milk. Milk can cause digestive upset in adult cats.

---

Many cats actually like milk, according to The Cat Fanciers' Association (CFA). If offered, cats often like to drink milk because it's fresh and cold, and some may enjoy the taste.