Who has the most goals in the n. f. l.?

As of 2020, NFL Total Field Goals Career Leaders are: 1. Adam Vinatieri (599), 2. Morten Andersen (565), 3. Gary Anderson (538), 4. Jason Hanson (495), and 5. John Carney (478).