What are the wonders of the orient?

Wonders of the Orient. Take an 8-night trip and visit the major cities of the Orient, starting with Singapore, where you visit the botanical garden and the diverse streets of this cosmopolitan city. Then fly to Bangkok, where you can see the Temple of the Golden Buddha and the Temple of Dawn.