Who is ragnar northbrook?

Ragnar Lothbrok is a historically dubious Norse Viking hero and legendary king of Denmark and Sweden, known from Viking Age Old Norse poetry and sagas. According to traditional literature, Ragnar distinguished himself by many raids against Francia and Anglo-Saxon England during the 9th century.