What is cointreau liqueur?

It is an orange-flavoured triple sec liqueur produced in France. It is consumed as an apéritif and digestif, and is a component of several well-known cocktails. Despite the orange bottle, it is colourless.

---

is an orange-flavoured triple sec liqueur produced in Saint-Barthélemy-d'Anjou, France. It is consumed as an apéritif and digestif,[4] and is a component of several well-known cocktails. It was originally called Curaçao Blanco Triple Sec.[5] Despite the orange bottle, Cointreau is colourless.