Who won an oscar for la la land?

La La Land won six Oscars, including, Emma Stone for Best Actress; Damien Chazelle for best director; Linus Sandgren for Cinematography; The writers of "City of Stars" for best song and David Wasco and Sandy Reynolds-Wasco for best Production Design.