How do you delete mods in minecraft?

How do I delete mods in minecraft? Go to the workshop for the game, hover over browse and click “subscribed items” find the mod on that last and click unsubscribe. Game may need an update. External site: Manually find and delete the mod, basically in the reverse order of how you installed it.