Who is brisco kane?

Briscoe Cain III is an American attorney and Republican member of the Texas House of Representatives for District 128. In the 2016 Republican runoff election, Cain defeated seven-term incumbent Wayne Smith by 23 votes. In the 2016 general election, Cain defeated Libertarian candidate Ken Lowder.