How many beatles are in the united states?

Paul McCartney lives on a ranch in South East England. He has houses in London, Sussex, Manhattan, Long Island, Beverly Hills and Scotland. Ringo Starr is a resident of Monaco. He also has houses in Los Angeles, Colorado and the UK. George and John are both dead.