Are there any n. f. l. teams in canada?

No, all N.F.L. are based in the United States.

---

no. there are not although they have played games in canada. The (NFL) has been playing games in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, since 1959 when an interleague game between the Chicago Cardinals of the NFL and the Toronto Argonauts of the Canadian Football League took place at Exhibition Stadium.