What is the shortest movie on disney plus?

DUMBO IS DISNEY'S SHORTEST FEATURE. At just 64 minutes long, it's the shortest feature-length Disney movie. Walt was advised to extend the storyline, but he resisted, saying, "You can stretch a story just so far and after that it won't hold together.”