Where is the biggest bouncy house in the world?

Finally, you can catch the Big Bounce in San Francisco, Calif. on September 13, 14 and 15. For more information on the tour, visit the Big Bounce website here. This place holds the Guinness World Record for the biggest jumphouse in the world.