Which war is known as the forgotten war?

The Korean War is known in the U.S. as "the Forgotten War". As many as 5 million soldiers and civilians lost their lives in the war. It was called this for the lack of attention it was given compared to our other conflicts like WWI, WWII, and the Vietnam war.