How big was the biggest gummy bear in the world?

The largest gummy candy weighs 512 kg (1,128 lb 12 oz), which was made by Elisabeth Windisch (Germany) and measured at Schmitt Waagenbau GmbH in Düsseldorf, Germany, on 3 February 2014