Where is mount arbon?

Michigan Arvon is Michigan's highest point standing at 1,979.238 feet above sea level. It is located in the rugged backwoods of Michigan's Upper Peninsula in beautiful Baraga County, approx. 27 driving miles from L'Anse, Michigan.