How old are salt and pepa?

Salt is born 1966 she is 53 yrs old real name Cheryl Ranee Pepa is 50 yes old real name Sandra

---

Cheryl "Salt" James was born on March 28, 1966, she is 53 years old. Deidre 'Spinderella' Roper was Born on August 3, 1971, she is 48 years old. Sandra "Pepa" Jacqueline Denton was born November 9, but sources vary on the year, being either 1964 or 1969. She is 50 or 55 years old.