How do you take care of a gold fish?

Here are some tips on caring for your goldfish: Buy a tank. Goldfish can be housed in bowls. ... Accessorise the tank. There are essentials that need to be included when buying a tank. ... Create a home. ... Maintain the water. ... Keep the tank clean. ... Feeding. ... Keep your fish safe. ...