Is j. a. g. a. word?

J. A. G. is an initialism for many things, one of the most famous would be the office of the Judge Advocate General; the highest ranking uniformed lawyer in the US Navy. JAG is also a multi function word: a spree (crying jag), a barb (jag of wood), jerky moves (jagged moves) and lastly, “jag off”