What are the rules for speaking pig latin?

To speak Pig Latin, move the consonant cluster from the start of the word to the end of the word; when words begin on a vowel, simply add "-yay", "-way", or "-ay" to the end instead. These are the basic rules, and while they're pretty simple, it can take a bit of practice to get used to them.