What college did eric pascal go to?

Eric Paschall is an American professional basketball player for the Golden State Warriors of the National Basketball Association. He played college basketball for Fordham University and the Villanova University. He was selected with the 41st overall pick in the 2019 NBA draft by the Warriors.