When did calla lilies bloom?

When Calla Lilies are planted in the spring, they will produce flowers between midsummer and early fall for 3-8 weeks. Their flowering period depends on the temperature, amount of light and the variety. In climates where Calla Lilies are perennial, they typically bloom in late spring to early summer