What is boogie evolve into?

Boogie Cat evolves into Samba Cat at Level 10. Boogie Cat can also evolve into Gato Amigo when obtained from Boogie Awakens! This may drop on the 1st stage but guaranteed on the 2nd and is at level 20 or above.