Name the main characters of my hero academia?

Izuku Midoriya Katsuki Bakugo All Might Ochaco Uraraka Tenya Lida Tsuyu Asui Mono Yaoyorozu Denki Kaminari Eijiro Kirishima Shoot Todoroki Mina Ashido Kyōka Jirō