Who is babu frick from star wars the rise of skywalker?

Shirley Henderson brought the character to life in the way she did when she played Moaning Myrtle, the ghost haunting the girl’s bathroom.

---

Babu Frik was an Anzellan male who lived during the time of the New Republic Era and the war between the 1st Order and the Resistance,He worked as a droidsmith among the Spice Runners of Kijimi,He could reprogram almost any droid,He spoke a fractured,heavily accented form of Basic known as Anzellan.