What was casey anthony convicted of?

Casey Anthony was charged with first degree murder, child abuse, and manslaughter of her two-year-old daughter, Caylee. She went to trial in the summer of 2011 and was found not guilty of these charges. She was only convicted of 4 misdemeanor counts of providing false information to law enforcement.