Who is the first egyptian queen?

Hatshepsut After her father's death, 12-year-old Hatshepsut became queen of Egypt when she married her half-brother Thutmose II, the son of her father and one of his secondary wives, who inherited his father's throne around 1492 B.C. They had one daughter, Neferure.