Who is willow osborne?

Willow Osborne is an American Bluegrass singer, songwriter and banjo player from Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. She started playing banjo at a quite young age of 4. On top of that, she has been playing in Country Tonite Theatre in Pigeon Forge for the past 9 years.