Who is john manziel?

Listed on Wikipedia as Johnathan Paul Manziel is an American football, currently a free agent. He previously played two seasons with the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League and was also a member of the Hamilton Tiger-Cats and Montreal Alouettes in the Canadian Football League in 2018