Who owns ryse hydrogen?

Jo Bamford is the owner and founder of Ryse Hydrogen. Ryse Hydrogen both transports and distributes green hydrogen which is a green fuel used for transportion systems, industries, and homes. Bamford also owns the Wrightbus company in Northern Ireland.