How much money did the uswnt make for winning the world cup?

The USWNT earned $6 million in total for its successive World Cup wins in 2015 and 2019 – $2 million in 2015 and $4 million in 2019. The 2019 Women's World Cup total prize money was $30 million, doubled from the $15 million in 2015