Tell me about purple guy from five nights at freddy's?

William Afton, also known as the Purple Guy and The Employee, was the co-founder of Fazbear Entertainment, as well as the main antagonist of the Five Nights at Freddy's franchise. He was a serial killer who targeted infants and young children.