What was the lifespan of a dinosaur?

Lifespans of dinosaurs varied during the lifecycle of the dinosaur era but it is generally believed that dinosaurs ranged in age from 10 to 20 years for smaller dinosaurs up to a hundred years for the much larger dinosaurs.