Who sang pressure?

The song Under Pressure was produced by Queen

---

"Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby)" is the debut single by Irish pop duo Jedward. The song is a medley of "Under Pressure", originally recorded in 1981 by Queen and David Bowie, and the 1990 Vanilla Ice single "Ice Ice Baby". "Ice Ice Baby" originally sampled the bassline from "Under Pressure".