Where does g. gordon liddy live?

George Gordon Battle Liddy was an American lawyer, FBI agent, talk show host, actor, and figure in the Watergate scandal as the chief operative in the White House Plumbers unit during the Nixon administration. He died in March, 2021 so he doesn't live anywhere now.