What's the godzilla cloud?

In June 2020, a "Godzilla" dust plume traveled from the Sahara, across the Atlantic ocean to North America. This particular event was nicknamed "Godzilla" dust plume, because of its huge extent and massive amount of dust transport - the most intense episode over the past two decades.