Tell me the horoscope for capricorn?

Capricorn is an earthy sign and would make the best pair with like of earth sign and water sign also. Capricorn’s are disciplined and hardworking. They are goal oriented and ambitious. They have a good sense of humor. The best matches for Capricorn are Taurus, Pisces and Virgo.