What's the rarest horse in minecraft?

Skeleton Horse can only be spawned when a regular horse is struck by lightning. This mob is one of the rarest horses to spawn, and probably one of the rarest mobs in the game. Unlike regular horses, Skeleton Horses will not drown when submerged under a body of water.