What temperature is too cold to walk a dog?

Most healthy medium or large dogs can walk for 30 for minutes if the temperature is above 20 degrees Fahrenheit. Smaller dogs should limit the walk to 15 or 20 minutes if temps are between 20 to 32 degrees Fahrenheit. If it's below 0 degrees, no dog should be out for a walk.