What is the recipe for lemon pie?

Combine sugar, cornstarch, flour and salt. Add water. Cook and stir over medium heat until thickened. Cook 2 minutes. Remove from the heat. Stir 1 cup of hot mixture into egg yolks; return to pan. Boil. Cook for 2 minutes. Add butter, lemon juice and zest. Pour into crust. Make meringue.