Who's brad doherty?

According to wikipedia Bradley Lee Daugherty, born Oct 19,1965, is an American former professional basketball player, analyst, and co-owner of NASCAR Cup Series team JTG Daugherty Racing. He played professionally with the Cleveland Cavaliers of the National Basketball Association (NBA).