What's the average weight of a woman in japan?

The average height of 17-year old Japanese men is 170.7cm (5'6”) and 157.8cm (5'1”) for women. When it comes to weight, men weigh in with 62.5kg (137.7lbs) and women with 52.9kg (116.6lbs). Some people might be surprised that the average height is still relatively tall!