Who has the most rings in the n. f. l.?

The player with the most rings in the NFL is Tom Brady with 7 rings - 1 with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and 6 with the New England Patriots. However, a coach, Bill Belichick, has the most rings with 8 rings - 2 from the New York Giants and 6 from the New England Patriots.