What kind of beans are there?

Here are some different kinds of beans: lima beans, black beans, Great Northern beans, Cannellini beans, fava beans, fayot beans, red beans, kidney beans, mung beans, navy beans, pinto beans, lentils, soybeans, and Anasazi beans.