Name the last ten vice presidents?

The last ten vice presidents of the United States are 1) Gerald Ford, 2) Nelson Rockefeller, 3) Walter Mondale, 4) George H.W. Bush, 5) Dan Quayle, 6) Al Gore, 7) Dick Cheney, 8) Joe Biden, 9) Mike Pence and 10) Kamala Harris.