Name all of the countries in europe?

Russia, Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, Ukraine, Poland, Romania, Netherlands, Belgium, Greece, Czechia, Portugal, Sweden, Hungary, Belarus, Austria, Serbia, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, Slovakia, Norway, Ireland, Croatia, Moldova, Albania, Lithuania, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia...

---

Partial list is Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo,Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg