What is the biggest cookie?

The largest cookie measured 754 m² (8,120 ft²) and was made by the Immaculate Baking Company in Flat Rock, North Carolina, USA on 17 May 2003. The chocolate chip cookie weighed 18 tonnes (40,000 lb) and had a diameter of 30.7 m (101 ft).