How many ounces are in a venti?

Unsatisfied with existing sizes Short, (8 ounces), Tall (12 ounces), Grande (16 ounces), Venti (20 ounces), and Venti Iced (24 ounces), Starbucks is launching the 31-ounce Trenta.