Who is richard bernard moore?

Richard Bernard Moore is an American man on death row in South Carolina. Moore's case received international attention when he was scheduled for execution and opted to be executed by firing squad under, howeverr, his execution was stayed by the South Carolina Supreme Court on April 20, 2022.