How much money does polo g. make in a minute?

In 2020, his revenue was $777.8K. Assuming a normal 40 hour work week, this would be the equivalent of earning $373.94 per hour, or $6.23 per minute. As of August 2021, projected earnings for the year would give him a rate of $9.61 per minute. He has some work to do before hitting $2000 per minute.